We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

The Car Company
3015 s. Valley View Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89102

(702) 871-2277

Testimonials

They were AMAZING!

They were AMAZING! Very helpful and honest! Tamirah C., 5/22

”AWESOME”

They were ”AWESOME” Very nice and professional! Mario L, 5/22

So glad I was referred to The Car Company!

So glad I was referred to The Car Company! They made the buying process very easy! Amanda R. 5/22

HUGE INVENTORY! GREAT STAFF! EASY PROCESS!

HUGE INVENTORY! GREAT STAFF! EASY PROCESS! I will be back with my friends and family! Edward J.  5/22

7 DAY SPECIAL AND SAVED $5,000!

I got their 7 DAY SPECIAL AND SAVED $5,000! The Car Co. Team went above and beyond! Thank you so much, Paige G.  5/22

“FANTISTIC”

“FANTISTIC” No Problems! Elizabeth G.  5/22

Great Experience!

Great Experience… and only $200 a month!! I’ll come back and buy a car here any day! thank you, Stephanie V.  5/22

Very kind and helpful!

Very kind and helpful! Thank You! Caramello 5/22

AMAZING!

AMAZING! They helped me choose the correct car. I wouldn’t use anyone else to buy a car! Thanks, Joselyn T.  5/22

Welcoming and Amazing!

They were so Welcoming and Amazing! Thanks. Michelle I. 4/22

They were so nice and so patient!

They were so nice and so patient! I’m sending everyone looking for a car to The Car Company! Eric C.   4/22

“FRIENDLY STAFF” and “FIVE STAR SERVICE”!

I CAME BACK because of the “FRIENDLY STAFF” and “FIVE STAR SERVICE”! Darrel C., 4/22

Muy agradecido conso ayoda!

The Car Company mi alisto muy bien estoy muy agradecido conso ayoda! Ledian A., 4/22

Easy for a 1st time buyer!

Boy did they ever make it easy for a 1st time buyer! Lorenzo G., 4/22

I’m definitely recommending The Car Company.

I’m definitely recommending The Car Company. Roy S., 4/22

“ABSOLUTLY 100%!”

They were “ABSOLUTLY 100%!” Yolanda D., 4/22

“AMAZING JOB”

They did and an “AMAZING JOB”. Vert Respectful and Courteous. Christopher S., 4/22

I'm HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY!

Very knowledgeable! Great service! I'm HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY! Alexus M. 4/23

Very Helpful and Friendly!

Very Helpful and Friendly! Thanks, Isaac S. 4/22

“GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.”

Helpful, patient and  “GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.” Thank you, Laura E. 4/22

AMAZING JOB!

They did such an AMAZING JOB! Nikita D. 4/22

Se excelante y un proseso muy rapido!

El trato de Blanca, se excelante, una persona muy amable y un proseso muy rapido. -Mario  R. 3/22

“I’M A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!”

“I’M A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!” -Aaron H. 3/22

great deal on a fine truck!

I got a great deal on a fine truck! Thanks, Michael G.  3/22

“THEY DID A GREAT JOB!”

“THEY DID A GREAT JOB!” -Bryan S.  4/22

Easiest Process Ever!

Easiest Process Ever! -Assunta S., 3/22

Lucky to be referred here!

Lucky to be referred here! The Car Company is amazing! Thank you, Phillip M., 3/22

Very quick and easy!

My 2nd car purchase! Once again very quick and easy! Thanks, Victoria C., 3/22

GREAT DEAL!

GREAT DEAL w/ Superior Service! -Kristopher A.  3/22

“EXCELENTE……MUY EXCELENTE!!”

“EXCELENTE……MUY EXCELENTE!!” -Andres M., 3/22

“AMAZING!”

“AMAZING!”Very helpful and professional. -Shameika B., 3/22

Very professional! Excellent service!

Very professional! Excellent service! Thanks, -Oscar G., 3/22

I got the nicest car I have ever owned!

I got the nicest car I have ever owned! I’m referring all my friends and family here! Marina O., 3/22

I was completely discouraged until I came here!

I was completely discouraged until I came here! Ziczar V., 3/22

Pleasant and Professional

They were very pleasant and professional -Bianca T., 3/22

Very good customer service!

I was referred by a local business. Very good customer service! Thanks again, Carla U., 3/22

“REALLY HELPFUL!”

“REALLY HELPFUL!” -Mary G., 3/22

“NO WORDS TO DESCRIBE”

I have “NO WORDS TO DESCRIBE” how well they did for me! Thanks, Gabriel L., 3/22

They really took good care of me!

They really took good care of me! -Jordan S.  3/22

“They went ABOVE AND BEYOND”

“They went ABOVE AND BEYOND” -Dante H., 3/22

Sure glad I was referred here!

Sure glad I was referred here! They did a great job getting me into this beautiful Mercedes! -Melvin M., 3/22

“REFERRED HERE”

“REFERRED HERE” found exactly what I was looking for and they made it happen! Thank you, Darius H., 3/22

“PERFECT”!!

The Car Company was “PERFECT”!! Stephanique  S.  3/22

“PERFECT!!

The Car Company was “PERFECT!! -Telica S.  3/22

“GREAT JOB”

They did a “GREAT JOB” for me! Thank you, Jamaul M.    3/22

“SUPER DEAL, SUPER PAYMENT”

I got a “SUPER DEAL” with a “SUPER PAYMENT” -Joe  E. 3/22

They were GRRREAT!

They were GRRREAT! -Anthony  L.   3/22

They really took good care of me!

They really took good care of me! I’m spreading the word about The Car Company! thanks, Ramell P.  3/22

“THEY WERE PERFECT!”

“THEY WERE PERFECT!” Kandace  D.   3/22

“THEY ARE EXCEPTIONAL!”

“THEY ARE EXCEPTIONAL!” Thanks again, Montrese  H.  3/22

Everything was Awesome!

Everything was Awesome! -Dalton C., 3/22

No pressure! No games! Just Good Service!

They were great! No pressure! No games! Just Good Service! -Bryson M., 3/22

They were so AWESOME!

They were so AWESOME! They got us the lowest finance situation possible! Thank You CarCoLV. -Jamie C., 3/22

“Everything Went Perfect!”

I was referred by a friend and “Everything Went Perfect!” Thanks. -Ariel W., 3/22

I got the down and payments I was looking for!

So happy I was referred here. I got the down and payments I was looking for! -Ricardo G., 3/22

Everything was Perfect!

Everything was Perfect! Thank you CarCoLV. -Marlene P., 3/22

“The Car Company is Fantastic!!”

“The Car Company is Fantastic!!” This is my 2nd purchase here. Thank you. -Jason R., 2/22

NEW TO TOWN

NEW TO TOWN! So lucky to find The Car Company. Thank You. -Brenda J., 2/22

"Very Friendly, Easy Process."

BOY did they take care of me! Very Friendly and easy process! -Robert R., 2/22
 

“LOVE THEM!”

“LOVE THEM!” They sure made sure I got the car I wanted! Many thanks. -Sharonne T.,  2/22

Awesome Customer Service

Awesome Customer Service and what a deal! Thanks. -Teylor C., 2/22

It’s the #1 place to get a car!

It’s the #1 place to get a car! -Aiko C., 2/22

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

“EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE” Will definitely recommend my friends and family! -Cerrina M.  2/22/22

They were Awesome!

100%. They were Awesome! -Jarvis H., 2/22

“GREAT DEAL”

We got a “GREAT DEAL”. Thank you. -Torrence C., 2/22

“GREAT DEAL!”

I’m a repeat buyer that got another “GREAT DEAL!” -JAZMINE J., 2/22

Excellent From Start to Finish!

Excellent From Start to Finish! I’m sending business your way. Thank you. -Imjnique P., 2/22

I WALKED BY, FELL IN LOVE AND THEY MADE IT HAPPEN!

I WALKED BY, FELL IN LOVE AND THEY MADE IT HAPPEN! -Chence D., 2/22

I’m a repeat buyer that will always use The Car Co

I’m a repeat buyer that will always use The Car Company! -Tashaika W.   2/22

THEY ARE VERY HELPFUL!

THEY ARE VERY HELPFUL! Thank You CarColv. -Keyonna M., 2/22

I WAS REFERRED HERE! GREAT COMPANY!! GREAT PEOPLE!

I WAS REFERRED HERE! GREAT COMPANY!! GREAT PEOPLE!! They got me into this car in no time at all! thank you. -Latavia M.  2/22

“The Car Company is Fantastic!!

“The Car Company is Fantastic!!” This is my 2nd purchase here. Thank you! -Jason R., 2/22

“The Best Selection!”

“The Best Selection!” Thank you, Clinton H.   2/22

easiest car buying experience ever!

OMG!! The easiest car buying experience ever! Do I ever appreciate CarCoLV.com! -Rachelle P., 2/22

SUPER DEAL!

Great Car! SUPER DEAL! The Best Customer Service! Thank you. -Myia M., 2/22

I WAS DRIVING BY!

I WAS DRIVING BY and couldn’t help myself! It was the car I really wanted, and they made it happen! -DANIEL R., 2/22

My 5th car purchase here!

My 5th car purchase here! Many thanks. -Darryl S., 2/22

SO GLAD I WAS REFERRED HERE!

SO GLAD I WAS REFERRED HERE! Everyone was very helpful! Thanks. -Dawn D., 2/22

They were wonderful!

They were wonderful, sweet and understanding! I can’t wait to buy my next car here! -Victoria C., 2/22

Another Return Buyer!

Another Return Buyer! We always have a great experience! -Jason R., 2/22

Very Professional and Knowledgeable!

Very Professional and Knowledgeable! I recommend to everyone! Thanks. -Quintella G., 2/22

They made everything so easy.

I shopped forever before finding the right company! They made everything so easy. Many thanks. -Ashley C., 2/22

“HAPPY PEOPLE”

They are proof that “HAPPY PEOPLE” do a better job! -Jeremy S., 2/22

Very Nice People!

Very Nice People! Thanks. -Brandy T., 2/22

Quickest Car Deal Ever!

Quickest Car Deal Ever! Thank you. -Ryan D., 1/22

Very pleasant experience!

Very pleasant experience! -Kimberly G., 1/22

They are the BEST!!

They are the BEST!! Thank you and God Bless. -Curtis B., 1/22

Excellent Customer Service!

Excellent Customer Service! Thanks. -Kendall Y., 1/22

Very Efficient! Fast in and Out!

Very Efficient! Fast in and Out! -Teresa S., 1/22

GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR!

GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR! -Jarrell D., 1/21

GOOD SELECTION.

GOOD SELECTION. Very Helpful! Great Customer Service! Thank you. -Irvin P., 1/22

VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL!

VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL! The Best Customer Service! Thanks. -Sherira M., 1/22

Best Car Place!

Best Car Place! -Keyanna B., 1/22

Hospitable and Welcoming!

I was referred to The Car Company. They were very Hospitable and Welcoming! They did a Great Job! Honestly, I couldn’t have had a better experience! -Amber S., 1/22

GREAT DEAL

GREAT DEAL. Thank You. -Shantel J., 1/22

CUSTOMER SERICE WAS AMAZING!

CUSTOMER SERICE WAS AMAZING! Great teamwork. -Another Happy Customer, 1/22

Best Service

I could have not have asked for better service! -Keyanna B., 1/22

They made it simple as possible!

They made it simple as possible! -D. B. Thomas, 1/22

THEY WERE AWESOME!


THEY WERE AWESOME! Very respectful and knowledgeable! Thank you. -Jasmine L.  1/22

So thankful I was referred here!

So thankful I was referred here! -Tarina W., 1/22

AWESOME TEAM! TOP NOTCH SERVICE.

AWESOME TEAM delivering TOP NOTCH SERVICE. I drove by, she caught my eye, and the rest is history! -Ryan D., 1/22

AWESOME!

They were AWESOME! -Christoper K., 1/22

They were amazing!

They were amazing to say the least! -Another Happy Customer, 1/22

WHAT A DEAL!! I’M REFERRING OTHERS!

WHAT A DEAL!! I’M REFERRING OTHERS! Great Team! Smooth and friendly operation.  Thank you! -Katherine H., 1/22

GREAT DEAL!

"Flew in from Reno to get this GREAT DEAL!" -Tanner H., 1/22

GOT A GREAT DEAL!

"They were so nice and I got a great deal! Thank you!" -Ruby D., 1/22

BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE!

"We got the best customer service and special financing!" -Another Happy Customer,   1/22

FAST AND EFFICIENT!

FAST AND EFFICIENT! Very good customer service. Thanks! -Martle O. 12/21

AWESOME!

We were referred here by a friend. AWeSOME! They were fast and friendly! -Layvonne L.  12/21

Love my new car!

Love my new car! Many Thanks! -Fernando T.  12/21

JUST LIKE THAT!

I was referred here and JUST LIKE THAT! I got out of the old and into the new! Thank you!
Izaak B., 12/21

AWESOME!

They were AWESOME! I was referred here and I’m coming back with my little brother to buy his car! -Jayden D., 12/21

Love at 1st sight!

It was love at 1st sight! They were friendly and easy to work with! -Jessie V., 12/21

ONE OWNER!

They helped me find the perfect “ONE OWNER” car! Many Thanks, Claria S.  12/21

Great Service!

Great Service! I drove by, it caught my eye and the rest is history! YES ..I’ll be back! -Cory H., 12/21

Soo…FRIENDLY! Soo…EASY!

Soo…FRIENDLY! Soo…EASY! I recommend The Car Company
Jesus M., 12/21

ALL GOOD STUFF!

ALL GOOD STUFF! Love the fast service!
S. Scott, 12/21

THEY WERE PERFECT!

THEY WERE PERFECT! I was walked through all the steps of the process and they answered all my questions!

Shannon S.   12/21

VERY SHORT TIME ON THE JOB!

VERY SHORT TIME ON THE JOB! and they easily got me into a nice car. A family member referred me.

Raven S.    12/21

BEST CREW EVER!

BEST CREW EVER! I love these guys! Thank You,
Malaysia M., 12/25

Approved with only 2 months on the job!

I can’t believe I got approved with only 2 months on the job!  They are the best!
Chantel M., 12/21

I LOVE IT! I

1st car and it’s a Bad Ass Dodge Charger R/T! I LOVE IT! I recommend The Car Company!
Luis D., 12/21

AWESOME!

AWSOME! They were 10’s across the board! I’m sending all my friends and family for the same great deal I got! Thanks again!
Lardis L., 12/21

I LOVE THEIR SPECIAL FINANCING PROGRAM!

I LOVE THEIR SPECIAL FINANCING PROGRAM! Everything went perfect! Many thanks
Dana C., 12/21

GREAT SERVICE

GREAT SERVICE and they were all so friendly!

L. Rodriquez      12/21

YOU GUYS ARE GREAT!

I’m a repeat buyer because YOU GUYS ARE GREAT!

Rachelle S.   12/21

Super Helpful & Very Patient!

They get a 10 out of 10! What can I say, I got a great deal and they were “Super Helpful & Very Patient!

Kelly M., 12/21

They did a great job!

They did a great job helping me get into a car!

Stephanie  B.    12/21

Helpful!

A friend referred me to The Car Company! Being a 1st time buyer I really appreciated how informative and helpful they were. I’m so Happy!

Makaiyia  H.    12/21

I HAVE A BIG SMILE! THEY WERE AMAZING!

I HAVE A BIG SMILE! Came from out of town to buy my 1st car and THEY WERE AMAZING! Thank You Guys!

Jana W., 12/21

IT’S MY 1ST CAR

“IT’S MY 1ST CAR” and they did a great job!
Thank you for all your help,

Sandi J.  12/21

THEY WENT UP AND BEYOND

I was referred by a friend. “THEY WENT UP AND BEYOND” to make sure I got a good deal! Thank you!
Kiara A.   12/21

THEY WERE VERY GOOD TO ME!

“THEY WERE VERY GOOD TO ME!”
Tanganyka W.   12/21

They got me into my dream car for Christmas!

They got me into my dream car for Christmas! Thanks!

Lonya C., 12/21

Quick and Easy!

It was QUICK & EASY! I’m referring all my friends!
Jimmy L., 12/21

Denied Elsewhere, Approved by The Car Company!

I was denied at other places! Here I was approved, in and out in no time! Thank You!
Xuan H., 12/21

THEY WERE GREAT!

THEY WERE GREAT & I ended up with an unbelievable deal!
Robert M., 11/21

Sooooo easy to get into the car I wanted!

A friend referred me & it was sooooo… easy to get into the car I wanted!
Burk B., 11/21

WHAT A DEAL!

WHAT A DEAL! They were all great! So easy to buy a car from.  
Gene & Pat H., 11/21

(( $3,000 OFF! ))

I just love these people and the (( $3,000 OFF ))  didn’t hurt!

Marco R.  11/21

I GOT THE KEY CHAIN!

A friend referred me & I GOT THE KEY CHAIN! They were very smooth and streamlined!
The only thing missing was the buffet!

Peder J., 11/21

I’M SO HAPPY!

I’M SO HAPPY! They were very patient and respectful. I'm Another Happy customer.

Pablo A., 11/21

3rd Purchase & a Smokin' Hot Deal

This is my 3rd purchase here! I Got a Smoking Hot Deal w/$3,000 OFF! + Low miles! Low interest!  Low payment!

Savannah H., 11/21

They did a superior job!

They did a superior job!

Isreal M., 11/21

GREAT CAR!

GREAT CAR! I really appreciate all the help!

Michael M., 11/21

GREAT DEAL! GREAT EXPERIENCE!

GREAT DEAL! GREAT EXPERIENCE! CHECK OUT THEIR SPECIAL FINANCING!!

Thank you, Robert H., 11/21

What a Deal!

WHAT A DEAL!

ENDY M.  11/21

REPEAT BUYER

I’m a REPEAT BUYER because they do such a good job here!

Jason P.   11/21

REPEAT CUSTOMER

I’m a REPEAT CUSTOMER who knows value!

Joshua R. 11/21

GREAT JOB!

GREAT JOB! You bet I’m coming back!

Mark J.     11/21

2nd PURCHASE HERE

2nd PURCHASE HERE. You guys are the best!

Rachelle S.   11/21

BEST IN TOWN

BEST IN TOWN and we’ll be back!

Velma L.,  11/21

REFERRED - BOUGHT - & BOUGHT AGAIN!

REFERRED - BOUGHT - & BOUGHT AGAIN! First time every time, these guys are great! I thank you again!

Alexandria V.  11/21

THEY WERE GREAT!

THEY WERE GREAT! Easy experience with zero pressure!

Another Happy Customer, 11/21

MY FAVORITE CAR

I got MY FAVORITE CAR on the lot!

Troy L., 11/21

THEY WERE GREAT!

THEY WERE GREAT! Easy experience with zero pressure!

Another Happy Customer, 11/21

VERY FRIENDLY PLACE.

VERY FRIENDLY PLACE. They did everything they could to get me into this car!

Thanks,

Anthony T. 11/21

I’m recommending The Car Company!

I’m recommending The Car Company!
My 1st purchase and they made it so easy!

Aretta M.     11/21

Great Service! Great Job!

Great Service! Great Job!

I thank you CarCo.

Tambara S.   11/21

"Outstanding" from a Referred Buyer

OUTSTANDING! My experience with The Car Company was by far the best! You know I’m coming back and I’ll be referring friends and family!  

An other Happy & Referred Buyer
Moataz K.    11/21

 

AMAZING!

Everyone was AMAZING at The Car Company!

Edgar R.  11/21

APPROVED!!

I got “APPROVED” and the rest is history! Thank you,

Nacardrick B.    11/21

THEY TOOK GOOD CARE OF ME!

THEY TOOK GOOD CARE OF ME.  I really appreciated their customer service!

Destiny  J.    11/21

Great Company!

GREAT COMPANY to do business with! Thanks,

Kevin B.    11/21

Now we own a beautiful luxury SUV!

We were referred to The Car Company by a friend and now we own a beautiful luxury SUV.

Pabio F. 10/21

THEY’RE GREAT!

THEY’RE GREAT!

Tywan J.  10/21

Thanks for getting me approved!

Thanks for getting me approved! Very Friendly Folks!

Rafael M. 10/21

BUSY PLACE! GREAT PEOPLE!

BUSY PLACE! GREAT PEOPLE!

Ronnie H.   10/21

GREAT JOB

BOY, did they ever do a “GREAT JOB”

Sean G.    1/21

GREAT JOB!

“GREAT JOB!” They were very thorough.

Another Happy Customer     10/21

OMG!!

OMG!! Got approved and a new car, even with my short time on the job!

Thank you!

Jahzenae T., 10/21

WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE!

“WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE!” from beginning to end.

Darius A.,  10/21

AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE

“AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE” Definitely sending more people their way!

aloha

Robert W., 10/21

GREAT!

I came from NM. To buy this one owner car and everything worked out GREAT!

Adam V.    10/21

GREAT JOB

They did a “GREAT JOB” and everything went smooth! I definitely will be sending other buyers their way!

Karinne D.    10/21

THEY WERE GREAT!

THEY WERE GREAT! A quick in and out and I really appreciate that!

Double D   10/21

They Were Very Helpful!

They Were Very Helpful!

Thanks,

Jaydon  P.   9/21

I LOVE MY NEW CAR!

I LOVE MY NEW CAR!  I’m sooooo….. glad that a friend referred me to The Car Company!

Brooke S.  9/21

SHORT TIME ON THE JOB & STILL GOT FINANCED!!!

SHORT TIME ON THE JOB & STILL GOT FINANCED!!! They were so friendly and helpful.

We love our new car    9/21

THEY WERE AN ABSOLUTE DREAM!

THEY WERE AN ABSOLUTE DREAM! A friend referred us & we also highly recommend The Car Company

Kari  S.  9/21

AWESOME TEAM!

AWESOME TEAM! with ease and a smile, they helped me get my new car!

Jamell J.   9/21

SHORT TIME ON THE JOB

SHORT TIME ON THE JOB and still able to buy!

I love my new car!    9/21

WHAT A DEAL!

Quick in and out, “WHAT A DEAL” I stole it! I love it!  

One Happy Guy!    9/21

GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE!

GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE! The process was easy & the staff was friendly! -Candace S., 9/21

Thanks to The Car Company

Thanks to The Car Company I can now pull my trailer for work! Another Happy Customer, 9/21

THEY DID A GREAT JOB!

THEY DID A GREAT JOB! I will refer friends, they are the best! -Joseph M., 9/21

SUPER DEALS w/GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

SUPER DEALS w/GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE”!! That’s why I bought here! -Jahzenae T., 9/21

THEY WERE AWESOME!

THEY WERE AWESOME” I’m so happy I found The Car Company! -Theron J., 9/21

ALL CARS WERE VERY NICE

ALL CARS WERE VERY NICE” They were fast and efficient! I love my new car! -Another Happy Custumer, 9/21

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR HELPING ME WITH MY 1ST CAR P

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR HELPING ME WITH MY 1ST CAR PURCHASE. Super easy and friendly process! I love my car!" -Nayeli A., 9/21

I’M REFERRING ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMLY

I’M REFERRING ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMLY. They were amazing and I love my car!

APPROVED IN MINUTES!

APPROVED IN MINUTES! The Car Company made my day! -Angela S., 9/21

SHORT TIME ON THE JOB

SHORT TIME ON THE JOB and they got me approved! OMG!! I love this car! -Trinity M., 9/21

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! I’m referring them to everyone I know! -Roddye M., 9/21

NEW JOB & NEW CAR!

NEW JOB & NEW CAR! Only at The Car Company! Another Happy Customer, 9/21

OMG!! They got me approved!!!

OMG!! They got me approved!!! Nathaniel M., 9/21

Thanks CarCo!

I inquired online, they responded and the rest is history! Thanks CarCo! James S., 9/21

THEY WERE SOOO AWESOME

THEY WERE SOOO AWESOME. We highly recommend The Car Company. Eric J., 9/21

THEY WERE AWESOME!

THEY WERE AWESOME! Theron J., 9/21

SUPER DEALS w/GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

The reason I came here, SUPER DEALS w/GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! -Jahzenae  T., 9/21

SUPER DEALS w/GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

The reason I came here, SUPER DEALS w/GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! -Jahzenae  T., 9/21

SUPER DEALS w/GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

The reason I came here, SUPER DEALS w/GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! -Jahzenae  T., 9/21

SUPER DEALS w/GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

The reason I came here, SUPER DEALS w/GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! -Jahzenae  T., 9/21

SUPER DEALS w/GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

The reason I came here, SUPER DEALS w/GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! -Jahzenae  T., 9/21

SUPER DEALS w/GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

The reason I came here, SUPER DEALS w/GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! -Jahzenae  T., 9/21

SUPER DEALS w/GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

The reason I came here, SUPER DEALS w/GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! -Jahzenae  T., 9/21

SUPER DEALS w/GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

The reason I came here, SUPER DEALS w/GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! -Jahzenae  T., 9/21

SUPER DEALS w/GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

The reason I came here, SUPER DEALS w/GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! -Jahzenae  T., 9/21

SUPER DEALS w/GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

The reason I came here, SUPER DEALS w/GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! -Jahzenae  T., 9/21

SUPER DEALS w/GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

The reason I came here, SUPER DEALS w/GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! -Jahzenae  T., 9/21

SUPER DEALS w/GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

The reason I came here, SUPER DEALS w/GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! -Jahzenae  T., 9/21

SUPER DEALS w/GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

The reason I came here, SUPER DEALS w/GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! -Jahzenae  T., 9/21

SUPER DEALS w/GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

The reason I came here, SUPER DEALS w/GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! -Jahzenae  T., 9/21

REALLY GREAT SALES TEAM

REALLY GREAT SALES TEAM made for an excellent purchase! Ivan H., 9/21

FANTASTIC

They were “FANTASTIC”  Tamika D. 8/21

GREAT RATE

They got me approved for a GREAT RATE at a credit union! Christina H., 8/21

LOVE MY NEW CAR

“LOVE MY NEW CAR”
They were very professional, honest & patient.
I’m recommending them to all my friends and family.

Jerome B., 8/21

GREAT PEOPLE!

GREAT PEOPLE! They got me into the car I loved! Sending all my friends and family. Thank you so much! Cherish, 8/21/21

They are the greatest!

They are the greatest! Did what no one else could do. 2 X 5 STARS! Zhane R., 8/21

THEY WERE AMAZING & I CAN’T THANK THEM ENOUGH!

THEY WERE AMAZING & I CAN’T THANK THEM ENOUGH! Donell P. 8/21

IT WAS FAST & EASY

IT WAS FAST & EASY.  I brought in my check and was out in 10 minutes!  8/21       Dominic N.

I GOT MY DREAM CAR

I GOT MY DREAM CAR. I’m recommending everyone to The Car Company! Donte G., 8/21

“PROFESSIONAL ALL THE WAY”

So helpful and “PROFESSIONAL ALL THE WAY”

They did an amazing job!

They did an amazing job! I highly recommend the company and give them a double 5 star!  8/21

All the way from Utah for the best price online!

All the way from Utah for the best price online!

W. Willis  7/21

THE TRUCK OF MY DREAMS!

“I DROVE OFF WITH THE TRUCK OF MY DREAMS!”

7/21

Great Customer Service!

Great Customer Service! I’m referring all my friends & family!

They made sure I drove out with the car I wanted

They made sure I drove out with the car I wanted. I look forward to doing more business with them.

7/21

JUST LIKE THAT!

JUST LIKE THAT! I’m into my very 1st car.

S. Basnet   7/21

QUALITY SERVICE

“QUALITY SERVICE & A STUNNING ONE OWNER VEHICLE!!”

8/21

AWESOME SERVICE!

AWESOME SERVICE!

Recommending all my friends & family.

 

7/21

ONE OWNER, SPOTLESS

They got me into this ONE OWNER, SPOTLESS SUV!

Mira B. 7/21

PATIENT & HONEST

PATIENT & HONEST. I’ll refer my friends & family!

7/21

THEY WERE AMAZING

“THEY WERE AMAZING” They beat everyone with the 3.9% APR interest rate!

Ruby LS     7/21

GREAT, FAST & EFFICENT.

GREAT, FAST & EFFICENT.  We are definitely coming back!

Adam D.   7/21

BUY YOUR CAR HERE!

The Car Company was amazing!

BUY YOUR CAR HERE!

 

Mark C.  7/21

GREAT SERVICE!!

GREAT SERVICE!! and I'll definitely come back.

Robert B. 7/21

Best customer service experience ever!

“Best customer service experience ever! Very helpful, super informative and I’ll be back soon!”

T. White 7/21/21

The professionalism is bananas!

They really know their stuff. The professionalism is bananas!

7/21

THEY ARE THE BEST!

THEY ARE THE BEST!

JOHN T. 7/21

They are rock stars!

They are rock stars! Great no hassle service! I highly recommend them!

6/21

THEY WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR ME

“THEY WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR ME”  I will refer all my friends and family!

BENJAMIN G.   6/21

They are excellent!

They are excellent! I’ll send my friends, family and be back for sure!

A. BROWN   6/21

I’m a repeat buyer at The Car Company

I’m a repeat buyer at The Car Company.

TUBBS   6/21

Would gladly purchase other cars from The Car Co.

“I would gladly purchase other cars from The Car Company and I am going to recommend them to my family & friends.”

NORRIS   6/21

They went above and beyond to make it happen!

They went above and beyond to make it happen! The Car Company is an excellent example of what the world needs more of.

ALYSSA L.  6/21

A Pleasure to Work With

They were such a pleasure to work with!

Thank You!

 

SHAVON D.  6/21

friendly and understanding

“Very informative, friendly and understanding”

DEVAUGHN L.    6/21

Very helpful & friendly!

Very helpful & friendly! All around good experience.

H. RODRIGUEZ    6/21

GREAT JOB!

GREAT JOB!

P. HOPKINS      6/21

THEY WERE AMAZING

“THEY WERE AMAZING” Thanks again!

S. ARVIE   5/21

I rate their service 10 out of 10!

I rate their service 10 out of 10!

Thank you

C. BOCHENSKI    6/21

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

They went out of the way for me!  “GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE”

I highly recommend The Car Company!

S. WASHINGTON  6/21

Straight Shooters!

These people are straight shooters! We got the best possible deal!  

J. FIGUEROA  6/21

Helpful and Honest!

Very helpful and honest. I will recommend highly!

S. SANCHEZ  5/21

I’M A HAPPY CUSTOMER

They were great! “I’M A HAPPY CUSTOMER”

R. ESKRIDGE   5/21

THEY TOOK GREAT CARE OF US

“THEY TOOK GREAT CARE OF US”

MCWILLIAMS   5/21

I’M A HAPPY CUSTOMER

They were great! “I’M A HAPPY CUSTOMER”

R. ESKRIDGE   5/21

THEY WERE AMAZING

“THEY WERE AMAZING” Thanks again!

S. ARVIE   5/21

“SERVICE WAS GREAT”

“SERVICE WAS GREAT”

W. LAVARY   5/21

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

“GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE”

K. CARREON      5/21

GREAT COMPANY!

“GREAT COMPANY” I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone and will be returning for any future purchases.

S. GARCIA    5/21

GREAT COMPANY!

“GREAT COMPANY” I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone and will be returning for any future purchases.

S. GARCIA    5/21

“HONESTY” & Tip Top Service!

“HONESTY” & Tip Top Service!

D. HALEY    5/21

10 Stars!

They did an amazing job! “10 STARS”

T. DAVIS  5/21

The Car Company was “AMAZING”

The Car Company was “AMAZING”

J. BOHNERT    5/21

They are the BEST!

“They are the BEST!”

P. K. FAI MAN

They were “GREAT”!

They were “GREAT”!

J. McNair 

Great Deal!

Great Deal! I highly recommend The Car Company

 

TAWNA G.  5/21

DREAM SUV

They got me into my “DREAM SUV” when nobody else could!

A. ROBINSON    5/21

They were great!

They were great!

S. STRANGE    5/21

They got us into an amazing VW!

They got us into an amazing VW!

DOUGLAS  4/21

STELLAR

“STELLAR” customer service! They are very transparent and knowledgeable! They made our experience unforgettable!

D. BROWN    4/21

We highly recommend The Car Company!

They are very professional! We highly recommend The Car Company!

C. CORRALES    4/21

I highly recommend The Car Company!

Took me 2 months to find the perfect deal! I highly recommend The Car Company!

Kenny Cambell   2/21

No BS, just good service

No BS, just good service! They really cared about my needs instead of just moving inventory and making a sale.

 

John N.   3/21

They said they could and they did!

They said they could and they did! Thank you for staying late to complete my purchase!

Claudia G.    3/21

the staff are cool people!

"The Car Company hooked me up on this deal, very happy with my purchase and all of the staff are cool people!"

 ANDREW C.          3/21

I GOT MY DREAM CAR

I GOT MY DREAM CAR very professional

ROSE B.

They got me into such a nice car

"They got me into such a nice car"

JAMAL C.  3/21

Nobody else could get me approved for a car like..

My dream BMW! Nobody else could get me approved for a car like this!!

CHRISTOPHER V.   3/21

GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE

“GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE” We are coming back for a Mercedes Benz that caught our eye!

 

ERIC M.  3/21

2ND PURCHASE

2ND PURCHASE and once again a great experience!

 

MICHAEL H.  3/21

best deal in southern Nevada

Drove all the way  from Pahrump to get the best deal in southern Nevada

 

 

LATHAN D.       3/21

20 STAR REVIEW OUT OF 5!

20 STAR REVIEW OUT OF 5!

 

AINSWORTH G.     3/21

 

“I'm so happy with my purchase!"

“I'm so happy with my purchase!"

 

SEANTA B.    3/21

GREAT CAR - GREAT PRICE

“GREAT CAR - GREAT PRICE” They are the best! Every single person at The Car Company was so supportive and friendly.

 

KAYMESH H.    2/21

I TOTALLY LOVE MY CAR

"I TOTALLY LOVE MY CAR”  The experience at The Car Company was the best!

 

KAYMESH J.        2/21

GREAT SERVICE

"GREAT SERVICE” Thanks guys!

 

FULTON C.    2/21

GREAT EXPERIENCE

“GREAT EXPERIENCE” We’ll definitely come back!

 STEPHEN  G.   2/21

BEST DEAL EVER

“BEST DEAL EVER” They are miles ahead of the competition!

 

DANNY S.  2/21

SO FRIENDLY & HELPFUL

WE WERE REFERRED HERE!  “SO FRIENDLY & HELPFUL” Thanks for the amazing deal!

LA RHONDA L.   2/21

VERY NICE PLACE

“VERY NICE PLACE” Everything worked perfectly!

DANIEL L.   2/21

Best Buying Experience Ever

New to town and found The Car Company! “Best Buying Experience Ever” I’ll be back!

ROZENO T.   2/21

HAPPY WITH OUR PURCHASE

We are so “HAPPY WITH OUR PURCHASE”

VICTORIA S.   2/21

TOTALLY SATISFIED

“TOTALLY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE”

JUAN B.   2/21

Very Nice Place

“ VERY NICE PLACE” They worked diligently and everything went perfectly!

 

EVA V.    2/21

Couldn’t pass it up!

Couldn’t pass it up!

Taylor H.   1/21

5 Stars

“5 STARS” will recommend all my friends.

MINYAN J.   1/21

Great place to do business

“Before I came down to The Car Company I noticed a lot of reviews said that this was an honest dealership, turns out every bit of it was true! Great place to do business.” 

 

EFRAIN P.   2/21

Drove it. Bought it.

Drove it, came back and “BOUGHT IT”

ALFONSO C.    1/21

Great Company!

“GREAT COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH”!

SHALONDA H.    1/21

5 Star!

“5 STAR”!

SABI A.   1/21

Supercalafragalisticexpealidosious

They were “Supercalafragalisticexpealidosious” 

VALENCIA T.     1/21

Fantastic experience

Fantastic experience with the guys at The Car Company!

SARAH R.    1/21

“Very Pleasant Experience”

“Very Pleasant Experience”

CHARLES T.

Very upbeat staff!

Very upbeat staff! Thanks!

PARADISE T.

“THEY ARE THE BEST!”

“THEY ARE THE BEST!”

LASHONE J.   1/21

“TREATED LIKE FAMILY!”

“TREATED LIKE FAMILY!”

JEZREEL C.   1/21

Nice Car!

They really helped me get into this “NICE CAR”

JOSUE T.  1/21

Great Job!

Great job taking care of me!

ARTHUR C.    1/21

Perfect Vehicle

I’m a repeat buyer and I got the perfect vehicle!

MANDI E C.   1/21

HAPPY CUSTOMER

Another "HAPPY CUSTOMER"

ANOTHER HAPPY CUSTOMER

ANOTHER HAPPY CUSTOMER

FANTASTIC JOB

The Car Company did a “FANTASTIC JOB” of taking care of us!

DEMETRESE H.    1/21

Very easy experience and a great staff!

Very easy experience and a great staff!

CAMILLE  W.    1/21

REFERRED AND GOT A GREAT DEAL

Family referred me and I got a “GREAT DEAL”!!

 JONATHAN O.   1/21

WOW!!

WOW!! They looked so good we had to buy “TWO”!

SARAH C.    1/21

Quality cars and service!

Quality cars and service!

CHANEL C.    1/21

Too good to pass up so “WE BOUGHT TWO”!!

Too good to pass up so “WE BOUGHT TWO”!!

JOSEPH P.        1/21

My “FIFTH” purchase here!

My “FIFTH” purchase here!

RUDA B.   1/21

REPEAT BUYER

I’m a “REPEAT BUYER” because they have great prices & service!

KELSEY P.  12/2020

GREAT EXPERIENCE

I was referred here and it was a “GREAT EXPERIENCE”!!

JOSHUA R.     12/11

GREAT EXPERIENCE

“GREAT EXPERIENCE” I’ll be back to do this again!

DEREK S.    1/21

“THIS DEALERSHIP IS AWESOME”!!

“THIS DEALERSHIP IS AWESOME”!!

REALITY L.     12/20

I was treated like ”FAMILY”!

I was treated like ”FAMILY”!

CALLIE N.    12/20

The Car Company helped us when nobody else could!

The Car Company helped us when nobody else could!

LARRY J.   12/20

Another Happy Customer!

Another Happy Customer!

A very pleasant experience!

A very pleasant experience!

SHANARIA B.   12/20

sweet deal!

Drove from out of state to grab this sweet deal! Boy do they ever know how to take care of a customer!

JAMES J.   12/20

Amazing Staff and Dealership!

ABSOLUTELY an Amazing Staff and Dealership!  

 

JONATHAN R.     12/20

AWESOME EXPERIENCE!

I was referred here and it was an AWESOME EXPERIENCE!

TAILOR D.    12/20

WE CAME BACK!!

WE CAME BACK!!  3rd time we bought here!

JERRY S.    12/20

GREAT SERVICE & FRIENDLY STAFF!

“GREAT SERVICE & FRIENDLY STAFF!”

VALENTINA D.    12/20

1ST CLASS OPERATION!

1ST CLASS OPERATION!

CHARLES T.    12/20

I love my car!

I love my car!

ARIEL L.  12/20

WE GOT THE BEST DEAL IN TOWN!

“WE GOT THE BEST DEAL IN TOWN!”

CINTHIA G.     11/20

AWESOME

“AWESOME”

ARSENIO  D.    11/20

EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCE

“EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCE”

KEYONA H.  11/20

VERY PROFESSIONAL

“VERY PROFESSIONAL” so thankful that I was referred here by a friend!

YOLANDA W.    11/20

EASY EXPERIENCE

“EASY EXPERIENCE” with some great people!

REAGAN W.

THEY WERE AMAZING!!

“THEY WERE AMAZING!!” and I got an awesome vehicle!

 

JOY H.  11/20

BEST DEALS IN TOWN

“THEY HAVE THE BEST DEALS IN TOWN” and they are great to work with!

MINNIE H.    11/20

Referred here!!

Thankful that I was referred here!!

They were very helpful and even worked with me on the price!

 

MARQUEEC H.   11/20

Easy process!

Easy process! Referred here to buy my 1st car!

FAITH G.   11/22

Amazing and knowledgeable people!

Great overall experience from start to finish! Amazing and knowledgeable people!

BENNY D.

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

I tip my hat to The Car Company “EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE”

BRYAN M.              11/20

FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE

“FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE”  These people are great to work with!

CHRIS D.      11/20

I’M A RETURN CUSTOMER

“I’M A RETURN CUSTOMER” I love this car and I just love you guys! I can’t thank The Car Company enough.

DANITHIA W.   11/20

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! They are very welcoming, friendly and patient.

BRANDON B.    11/20 

Highly Recommended!

After a very long stressful day of looking, we found The Car Company. Such awesome human beings, so helpful, l so understanding, so polite! Thank you so much, we highly recommend you!

KRISTOPHER A.     11/20

Mom & Dad just bought me a new car!

Mom & Dad just bought me a new car!

UNIQUE J.   10/20

Big Plus Company!

BIG PLUS working with such a transparent company!

OSSIE B.   10/20

Friendly Service

Very friendly service.

HERIBERTO R.   10/20

Reliable Vehicles!

I recommend anyone looking for a reliable vehicle to come to The Car Company.

RYDER N.   10/20

The Car Company!

My second purchase this year from The Car Company!

WILLIAM A.        10/20

“GREAT PRICES”

“GREAT PRICES” and a real nice job working with me to get the job done.

 CARLOS C.   10/20

I Got One Hell of a Deal!

I Got One Hell of a Deal!

JOHN S.    10/15

It was a pleasure

It was a pleasure dealing with this dealership. Everyone went out of their way to make sure this was a pleasurable experience. Will recommend this dealership to anyone! 

MICHAEL R.            10/20

They were amazing!!

They were amazing!!  I LOVE my Camry!!!

NESSA M.       10/14

Everyone was so friendly!!

Everyone was so friendly!!

TRACIE T.   10/20

Another Happy Customer!

Another Happy Customer!

DWAYNE P.      10/20

They made me feel like family!

My experience was excellent, they made me feel like family.

TOMMIE H.    9/2

First Time Buyer!

First time buyer and I LOVE it!

RUBI M-G     9/20

Got My Dream Car!

I got my “DREAM CAR”!

Jamisha J.   9/20

Best Customer Service!

The best customer service!! Thank you

PASEUTH M.    9/20

Wonderful Job!

I am a repeat buyer because they do such a wonderful job!!

KANDIAS C.     9/20

CarCoLV made the experience easy!

1st Time Buyer! “ You made the experience easy. ”

FRANCISCA G., 9/20

Great place to buy a car!

Great place to buy a car!

CINDY F.    9/20

Great company! Great Deal!

Great company! Great Deal!

TEVIN  T.   9/20

100% RECOMMENDED

They helped me buy my first car! “100% RECOMMENDED!

STEVEN Y.   9/20

GREAT COMPANY!

This is my 2nd purchase! GREAT COMPANY!

RUTHIE S. 9/20

Very Professional!

Very Professional! ANTHONY T. 9/20

Very Patient!

Very Patient Folks! PAUL S. 9/20

Exceptional!

"EXCEPTIONAL!" Katy M. 9/20

THEY’RE AWESOME

“THEY’RE AWESOME” CYNTHIA J. 9/20

Our Experience has been a great one!

“Our experience at The Car Company store has been a great one. We were greeted politely and assisted immediately. I would recommend my friends to the dealership for future purposes.” JOSEPH W., 9/20

THEY HOOKED ME UP!

”THEY HOOKED ME UP!” -  JOSEPH W., 9/20

I couldn’t find a better salesperson

I couldn’t find a better salesperson,  ELAINE P.,   9/20

They were 100%!

They were 100%!

ANNIE W.   9/20

100% recommend The Car Company

100% recommend The Car Company

BRIAN W., 9/10/20

SUPER EASY!

“SUPER EASY!”

ANGELINA H. 9/9/20

5 STARS ALL THE WAY!!

5 STARS ALL THE WAY!!

 MAXINE L.   9/20

First class dealership!

“First class dealership!”

JESSICA L.   9/20

Great Customer Service!

Great Customer Service! Took all the time I needed to make the deal.

KELBY P.  9/20

Love The Car Company!

My experience was great! Love The Car Company!

TERETHA L.  9/20

The Car Company got me into a nice car

The Car Company got me into a nice car when no one else could.

CATHERINE A.  8/20

I recommend The Car Company 100%

I recommend The Car Company 100%

DEANDRE C.  8/20

The Car Company really took good care of me!

The Car Company really took good care of me!

DENISE H.    8/20

I was referred here and was it ever EASY!

I was referred here and was it ever EASY!

ANTONIO N.   8/20

They helped when no one else could!

The Car Company helped my family get into a car when no one else could. 

ENEYEDA  M.     8/20

Best Possible Cash Price

The Car Company helped me out with the best possible cash price for my 2017 Hyundai Elantra! Thank you! I will be back and refer more people

JOSHUA N.   8/20

I’m recommending The Car Company to all my friends

3rd Purchase in the family! I’m recommending The Car Company to all my friends and family!

SHANETHIA P.   8/20

Thank You Car Company!

Thank You Car Company!

KRISTOPHER K.   8/20

Easy Process! Awesome Dealership!

Easy Process! Awesome Dealership!

LUIS O.   8/20

Great Price, No Hassle!

Great Price, No Hassle!

ADAN V.   8/20

Another Referral!

Another Referral!

PEREOKOSIFA A.   8/20

They hooked us up!

Referred to The Car Company and they hooked us up!

ANDRAEAH M Y., 8/20

Got my dream truck!

Got my dream truck and I couldn’t have done it without them!

LEOPOLDO D.  8/20

Stop by and see why we have so many referrals!

Stop by and see why we have so many referrals!

8/20

Glad we were referred here!

BOY.. are we ever glad we were referred here!

Brian & Alisha   8/20

They worked a miracle for us!

We were referred here and they worked a miracle for us!

YOLANDA G.    8/20

Great Job!

Great Job, Thanks

NADIA J.   8/20

OMG! I feel like I stole it!!

OMG! I feel like I stole it!!

JEFFERON M.    8/20 

Glad I was referred here!

Glad I was referred here!

FELIX P.   8/20

WELL DONE!

VERY WELL DONE!

JAMAL J.            8/20

soooo EASY!

They made it soooo EASY!

TYLER B.    8/20

So glad I was referred here!

So glad I was referred here!

YVONNE W.   8/20

They did it!

They did it when no one else could!

CHRISTOPHER G.  7/20

The only company...

The only company that was able to approve me!

L. M. J.    8/20

Scored an awesome deal!

Scored an awesome deal!

JAMES A.   8/20

In and out in no time!

In and out in no time!

SHAVYONTEE N-B   8/20

I scored a 5 STAR DEAL!

I scored a 5 STAR DEAL! 

KIMBERLY O.   7/20

WELL TAKEN CARE OF!

I WAS VERY WELL TAKEN CARE OF!

 LATASHA J.   7/20

Our experience was 5 stars!

Our experience was 5 stars!

WINDEL M., 7/20

Fast and Easy!

A big thanks to The Car Company for making the process fast and easy for my family!

EMILY F., 7/20

They Really Care!

They Really Care!

GENE P., 7/20

They really took good care of me!

They really took good care of me!

Gonzalo, 7/20

Just walked in and BAM!!

Just walked in and BAM!!

MALAND L.   7/20

Great experience buying here!

Great experience buying here!

JESUS F-H  7/20

We got a real nice car!

We got a real nice car!

Kimberly   7/20

Super Everything!

Super Everything!

TRAVEN D.   7/20

It was so easy to buy a car here!

It was so easy to buy a car here!

Kiana   7/20

Recommending friends and family!

Great experience! Recommending friends and family!

Cherice N. 7/20

Everyone at The Car Company was very helpful!

Everyone at The Car Company was very friendly and helpful!

Erica H. 7/20

Excellent Customer Service!

Excellent Customer Service!

Trinity L. 7/20

AWESOME!

They were “AWESOME”!!

Jacob S. 7/20

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!!

Best car buying experience ever!

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!!

Kim H.   7/20

Drove by and it caught my eye!

Drove by and it caught my eye!

Orionne A. 7/20

They got me into a really nice car!

They got me into a really nice car!

Janee D. 7/20

I’m a Return Customer!

I’m a Return Customer!

Guerrero  7/20

“The Car Company me trató como a una familia!”

 “The Car Company me trató como a una familia!”

Martin J. 7/20

No BS and I Got a Great Deal!

No BS and I got a great deal!

Alaina B. 7/20

5 Stars!

5 STARS!

Chek T.  7-20

I Stole It!

I stole it!  

Quintin B. 7-20

I will definitely recommend to others!

I will definitely recommend to others!

Miesha  6/20

So happy with my purchase!

So happy with my purchase!

6/20

Bought it so fast we blurred the picture!

Bought it so fast we blurred the picture!

Victoria 6/20

What a Deal!!

What a deal!

I give them 5 stars!

Cheri W.  6/20

10000% RECOMMEND The Car Company!!

Amazing! The Process took no time.  10000% RECOMMEND The Car Company!!

Thank you so much

Jay R.  6/20

Great place to get a car!

Great place to get a car!

Demond C.  6/20

I would definitely recommend The Car Company!

"I would definitely recommend The Car Company!"

6/20

I'm in my "Dream Car" thanks to The Car Company!

I’m in my “Dream Car” 

Thanks to The Car Company!

6/20

I Highly Recommend This Dealership!

I highly recommend this dealership. I give it 5 stars!

Brian G.  6/20

Perfect, Thanks!

Perfect for my daycare kids!

Thanks

Amazing!

They were amazing!

Larry W.  6/20

Thoroughly Happy!

Thoroughly happy with the entire process from start to finish.

Zackary K.   6/20

Good Vibes!

Nothing but “Good Vibes”

Charles  6/20

Thank You!

"Yes! Thank you!"

Name withheld, 5/20

Excellent Service!!!

“Excellent Service” delivered with a great sense of humor!

Joseph  5/20

Sold!

"Sold!"

5/2020

Best!

"Well... I must say they are The Best Car Dealer in Vegas! Best Customer Service and Best Prices! Thank you."

Lasteef N., 5/2020

I'm so happy!

"Got the Jeep Liberty that I always wanted! They did it, and I'm so happy!! Thank you."

Savannah S., 5/2020

Yes!

"Yes!"

5/2020

They went above and beyond!

"They went above and beyond, LOL!"

Alberto C., 5/2020

Sold!

Sold!

5/2020

This place ROCKS!

"This place “ROCKS”

John A.  5/20

Yes!

"Yes!"

May 2020

Thank you guy’s so much...

"Thank you guy’s so much, I’m already in love!"

Nieka L   5/20

Yes!

Yes!

Thank You!

Thank You!

Yes!

Yes!

Yes!

YES!

DEJUANAE C.

5/20

Great Pictures Got Me Interested!

Great pictures got me interested! “I’ll Be Back” to buy a BMW real soon!

Brent, 5/20

The Best and Easiest!

The best and easiest!

Thank you, CarCo!

Thank you, CarCo!

The Best Salespeople!

“They have the best salespeople on the earth”

Kenyatto,

4/20

Thank you!

Thank you, The Car Company!

4/20

THANK YOU!

THANK YOU!  

I’ve wanted a “Route 66” PT Cruiser since I was 16 years old!

Alyssa

4/20

I Definitely Recommend The Car Company

6th PURCHASE! I got a great car for an amazing price!

Definitely recommend The Car Company

Oneta B.

4/20

We LOVE our new BMW!!

THANK YOU! We LOVE our new BMW!!

Francisco, 4/20

Another great deal!

Yes! Another great deal, the 5th one for our family!

Joshua, 4/20

Very Professional!!

Very professional! The Car Company came highly recommend by 3 of my friends.

Demmarrius, 4/20

Thank you!

Another happy customer says "Thank you!"

Thank You!

Another happy CarCo customer!

Yet Another Happy CarCo Customer!

Yet Another Happy CarCo Customer!

Thank You!

Thank You!  I got the car I wanted and the key chain!

Kelly 3/20

The Car Company is 12 on a scale of 10!

It’s the car of our dreams!  The Car Company is 12 on a scale of 10!

Robert  3/20

We have purchased 4 cars from The Car Company!

This is where we do our car business! We have purchased 4 cars from The Car Company so far!

Aaron    3/20

This is where we do our car business

This is where we do our car business! We have purchased 4 cars from The Car Company so far!

Aaron    3/20

We Thank You!

We Thank You!

Beth 3/20

My 4th Purchase from The Car Company!

My 4TH purchase from the The Car Company!

 Michael 3/20

One BIG Thank you!

One Big Thank You!

Kiana 3/20

So HAPPY!

So HAPPY we were referred to The Car Company!

Hanna M. 3-20

Another Happy Customer

Another happy The Car Company customer!

An Awesome Dealership!

"Purchased another car from this awesome dealership!"

Natasha, 3/2020

Great Job!

I snagged a Yellow tag Special & got a key chain! Great job helping me get into a car!
Robert 2/20

My 1st Car!

It’s my 1st car and The Car Company was amazing! Thumbs up, thank you guys!

 

B.B. 2/20

Many Thanks.

I got a great deal on a Yellow Tag Special! They did a wonderful job! Many thanks to The Car Company!

Tiare 2/20

They Worked With Me!

They worked with me for months to get me into my car. I will buy all of my cars from The Car Company.

Curtis F 2/20

Hell YES!

I came in with the expectation of being turned down. To my surprise, I was well taken care of! HELL YES!!

Yvette 2/20

I'm Driving the Car of My Dreams!

Thanks to The Car Company I’m driving the car of my dreams!

Tianna  2/20

Made a Great Deal!

I had a very good experience with The Car Company. The salespeople were perfect and I made a great deal on my new Prius! Thank you guys!

Todd   2/20

Treated Very Well!

“Easy Experience and I was treated very well. To top it off I even got a $500 veteran discount to sweeten the deal. Many Thanks to The Car Company!”

Philip 2/20

Truly a Great Experience!

“Well rounded sales staff, truly a great experience! What a dedicated, compassionate team that did everything in their power to get the job done.”

Seth 2/20

Awesome!

“Awesome, such a great experience”

Francine 2/20

EASY!

“It was easy! The salesperson was incredibly helpful, he went above and beyond to get me into the car that I desired! I would definitely recommend The Car Company!”

Kaitlyn 2/20

MY FIRST CAR PURCHASE!

MY FIRST CAR PURCHASE! 

Great Selection of Cars! Excellent Customer Service! I recommend The Car Company to anyone!

Derrick T. 2/20

Wonderful Selection! Easy Approval!

“Wonderful Selection! Easy approval! 

My Salesperson!!..she was the best!

Many Thanks to The Car Company. I’ll definitely be back for my next vehicle!”

Terrance  2/20

Very Happy!

“We are very happy with our purchase.

The Car Company staff is not too pushy and very genuine!

 

Robert C.

Muy Buena!

“Muy buena atencion esta es mi segunda compra en este lugar The Car Company y estoy satisfecho la atencion con el vendedor ( George) excelente el team gracias.”

Douglas H.        2/20

Gracias!

Mi experiencia fue buena esperaba tener más contratiempos la experiencia de la persona que me atendió hizo que el carro que quería me lo dieran de inmediato gracias

Carlos Q.                  2/20

They Did a Superior Job.

"If you want to live right, keep your money tight! They did a superior job!"

Shane C., Feb 2020

Another Happy Customer

Another Happy Customer.

Definitely Recommend!

No pressure! I Would definitely recommend The Car Company to my friends and family.

Robert C. MA Jan 2020

Very Easy!

Thank You Taylor, for making my son's first time buying a car very easy. I definitely will recommend her if you need to purchase a vehicle.  

A big Thank You for all your help!

Thomas E. Feb 2020

Es Muy Bueno!

"The Car Company es muy bueno!"
Emilio H.

Fast and Simple!

The experience was fast and simple! Couldn't have asked for a better experience!!
Devin R.   Jan 2020

 

Fun and Fast!

"It was a fun and fast experience."
Tiana S. Jan 2020

Five Stars!

"I give them five stars!"

Joe, Jan 2020

Another Happy Customer!

Another Happy Customer who couldn't resist a Screaming Good Deal!

Jan 2020

Very Flexible!

"Taylor was great! They're the only dealership that contacted me after I reached out. Very flexible! Highly recommend!"

David, Jan 2020

Awesome!

"Sales person was awesome. Very easy to work with."

Deja-Lynn, Jan 2020

I Came Back and Traded Up!

Taylor Hess was great to work with and helpful in so many ways. Big thanks to The Car Company

-Reggie B Jan. 2020

“Todd at The Car Company did great job for us.”

Tim Davis 1/2019

Friendly & Courteous!

"Very friendly & courteous staff. The salesperson was very easy and pleasant to deal with. Will be back here for my next purchase and would recommend The Car Company to friends and family".

Rodney 12/19

My 1st Car & It's a Mercedes!

It's my 1st car and it's a Mercedes!  I'm so Happy! Thank you!  

1st time car buyer                   12/19

Great Experience!

“I had a great experience here at The Car Company.  They were so inviting and welcoming. They have Great Customer Service”

Kevone, 12/19

Great to Work With!

“The Car Company was great to work with! Todd was an awesome salesperson and we received very Good Customer Service”.

Alexandre, 12/19

Helpful and Polite!

"The salesperson was great, very polite, and helpful!!!

Thank You”  Ashley  12/19

Perfect!

 “The salesperson had a great personality and cared more about making me happy than making a sale. Everything went perfect!”

 

Antoinette 12/19

The Car Company has been amazing!

“The Car Company has been amazing! They are friendly, energetic, understanding and willing to work with you regardless of your situation.

Thanks guys!”

Amy   12/19

Highly Recommended!

“I highly recommend this Fantastic Company! Amazing staff, top of the line cars! Thank You Taylor, Todd and Luis, you were awesome.” - D. Zike

Tell Your Friends & Family!

Fast, easy, and the best price in town!

OMG!

I'm so happy with my purchase! I want to thank The Car Company and Luis for their part of making this happen.